Name Title Phone Email
Melissa A. Parisi Director (732) 745-5300 ext. 4052 melissa_parisi@nbpsnj.net
Natalie Huff Secretary (732) 745-5300 ext. 4048 natalie_huff@nbpsnj.net
Milagro Mendez Secretary (732) 745-5300 ext. 4049 milagros_mendez@nbpsnj.net
Doreen Michalak Secretary (732) 745-5300 ext. 4050 doreen_michalak@nbpsnj.net
Kevin Sawyer Fiscal Specialist (732) 745-5300 ext. 4056 kevin_sawyer@nbpsnj.net
Jennifer Bednarczyk Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4035 jennifer_bednarczyk@nbpsnj.net
Laura Isidro-Haus Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4054 laura_isidro-haus@nbpsnj.net
Sally Kacar Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4053 sally_kacar@nbpsnj.net
Megan Mayer Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4055 megan_mayer@nbpsnj.net
Jessica Sether Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4030 jessica_sether@nbpsnj.net
Zenovia Wallace Master Teacher (732) 745-5300 ext. 4047 zenovia_wallace@nbpsnj.net
Lateesha Barnes School Nurse (732) 745-5300 ext. 4043 lateesha_barnes@nbpsnj.net
Mirlande Philippe School Nurse (732) 745-5300 ext. 4044 mirlande_philippe@nbpsnj.net
Cathi Fischer Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT) (732) 745-5300 ext. 4037 cathi_fischer@nbpsnj.net
Kamini Patel Preschool Intervention Referral Team - (PIRT) (732) 745-5300 ext. 4036 kamini_patel@nbpsnj.net
Erica Romero Preschool Intervention Referral Team - (PIRT) (732) 745-5300 ext. 4039 erica_romero@nbpsnj.net
Tania Stanchich Preschool Intervention Referral Team - (PIRT) (732) 745-5300 ext. 4057 tania_stanchich@nbpsnj.net
Suzette Sularski Preschool Intervention Referral Team - (PIRT) (732) 745-5300 ext. 4040 suzette_sularski@nbpsnj.net